Crowder College Phi Theta Kappa Spring Induction

Neosho, MO – Crowder College XiXi Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa held its spring induction ceremony to welcome 45 new members. PTK was established nearly 100 years ago as a way to recognize accomplishments of students. Crowder College’s XiXi Chapter was established in 1966.

Membership into PTK is by invitation to students who have completed at least 12 hours, with a 3.5 grade point average or higher. The mission of Phi Theta Kappa is to recognize academic achievement of college students and to provide opportunities for them to grow as scholars and leaders.

Faculty co-advisors are Suzanne Prior, English Faculty and Honors Program; and Dr. Peter Broglio, Life Sciences and Physical Education Division Chair/Biology Instructor.

Kody Agee Halfway MO
Timothy Baker Neosho MO
David Berryann Joplin MO
Raygan Bradley Neosho MO
Madison Brown Neosho MO
Sonya Carter Cassville MO
Joseph Cornett Joplin MO
Andrea Cortes Webb City MO
Carissa Cortez Purdy MO
Cheyenne Dalton Lockwood MO
Madison Ditzler Neosho MO
Bradley Evans Nevada MO
Amber Ferry Perry MO
Ashley Gomez Neosho MO
Hanna Graves Hiwasse AR
Hayden Howard Pierce City MO
Elizabeth Johnson Salem MO
Danielle Kleindl Avilla MO
Charles Kuentzel Carthage MO
Laimchia Lee Neosho MO
Caitlin Lesmeister Butler MO
Raechel Mann Pea Ridge AR
Ashley McFarland Wheaton MO
Sunshine Morris Pineville MO
Kimberly Nelson El Dorado Springs MO
Jasmine Nunnally Stark City MO
Tanner Provin Carl Junction MO
Micaela Ramey Anderson MO
Gardenia Rivera Neosho MO
Ally Robinson Webb City MO
Courtney Schmidt Webb City MO
Michael Scrivener Rockville MO
Joseph Shannon Alba MO
William Shaver Tiff City MO
Virgil Sherwood Seneca MO
Eli Smart Neosho MO
Macy Smith Diamond MO
Paige Sturgell Aurora MO
Hattie Taylor Greenfield MO
Rylee Widener Neosho MO
Kassidy Wilson Goodman MO
Makenzie Windsor Carl Junction MO
Kyndall Winkelman Diamond MO
Kynli Wolf Liberal MO
Rachel Wood Pea Ridge AR

Last Updated on April 8, 2019 by