Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Laurie Delano – President
Barb Ittner, Vice President, McDonald County
Gina Rodriguez, Vice President, Newton County
Jim Armstrong – Treasurer


Gayla Baker, McDonald County
Steve Douglas, Newton County
Rachael Freeman, Barry County
Debbie Gaskill, Jasper County
Sammy Helm, McDonald County
John Hunter, McDonald County
Amber Jenkins, Vernon County
Steve Kelly, Newton County
Ronald Lankford, Jasper County
Norma Lindquist, McDonald County
Bill Martin, McDonald County
Nicolas Olivares-Diaz, Newton County
Priscilla Jeffers Reed, Newton County
Lynn Tatum, McDonald County
Seth Walters, At-Large
Marion Weston, Newton County


Dr. Katricia Pierson
President, Crowder College

Jim Cullumber
Director of Institutional Advancement

Wade Williams
Assistant Director of Resource Development & Alumni Relations

Jennifer Gilliam
Assistant Director of Finance, Scholarship & Community Relations