Phi Theta Kappa Fall Induction Ceremony Held

Crowder College XiXi Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa held its fall induction ceremony to welcome 61 new members. PTK was established nearly 100 years ago as a way to recognize accomplishments of students. Crowder College’s XiXi Chapter was established in 1966.

Membership into PTK is by invitation to students who have completed at least 12 hours, with a 3.5 grade point average or higher. The mission of Phi Theta Kappa is to recognize academic achievement of college students and to provide opportunities for them to grow as scholars and leaders.

Faculty co-advisors are Suzanne Puckett, English Faculty and Honors Program; and Dr. Peter Broglio, Life Sciences and Physical Education Division Chair/Biology Instructor.

First Name Last Name City State
Katelin Bauman Neosho MO
Savannah Beck Anderson MO
Ashley Bittick Sarcoxie MO
Emilee Block Reeds MO
Peyton Brownlee Carl Junction MO
John Carver Benton AR
Tara Catron Reeds MO
Emily Chance Sarcoxie MO
Kaden Clark Crane MO
Jesse Claypool Nevada MO
Madelyn Cole Exeter MO
Breanna Coonrod Reeds Spring MO
William Corlett Webb City MO
Tanner Darrow Lamar MO
Elizabeth Dillard Joplin MO
Makayla Donham Carl Junction MO
Shelia Dossey Neosho MO
Farukh Gaibov Neosho MO
Jasmine Garrison Reeds MO
Amy Gentry Seligman MO
Macie Graves Lamar MO
Annalynn Harris Purdy MO
Norma Harris Neosho MO
Amanda Hawkins Granby MO
Emily Higdon Fayetteville AR
Renee Hoover Seneca MO
Sandra Hutchison Joplin MO
Jadeth James Joplin MO
Dylan Jones Carthage MO
Skylar Knight Webb City MO
Wesley Krouse Mount Vernon MO
Tammy Lamar Webb City MO
Parker Mason Webb City MO
Sheena McCaine Milo MO
Brandon McQueen Joplin MO
Levi Miller Monett MO
Nancy Moua Granby MO
Reilly Nichols Cassville MO
Callie Oliver Webb City MO
Heath Powell Fairview MO
Anais Puckett Seneca MO
Nicole Riggs Willard MO
Joshua Saint Clair Neosho MO
Madelin Sanchez Stotts City MO
Alexis Shoemaker Neosho MO
Katelyn Smith Webb City MO
Hannah Snow Diamond MO
Cailyn Spears Exeter MO
Taylor Sullivan Joplin MO
Katlyn Timbrook Wentworth MO
Channille Vanstory Neosho MO
Alexis Villela Springfield MO
Taylyn Wampler Noel MO
Colby Watson Carthage MO
Madison Whitaker El Dorado Springs MO
Keala Pomokai Wilde Nevada MO
Payton Wildeman Bentonville AR
Candice Williams Joplin MO
Savannah Willis Cassville MO
Heather Wininger Joplin MO
Cole Wright Pea Ridge AR


Last Updated on October 25, 2018 by Steven Brunson