Employees of the Year announced at annual celebration

May 3, 2022 

For Immediate Release 
Office of Public Information 
Crowder College 

RE: Crowder College Employee Awards and Recognition of Service 

Neosho, MO – Crowder College held its annual Employee celebration in Bob Sneller Gymnasium Tuesday, May 3. Celebrating milestones, employee awards and retirees is always a great day! 

The College, in cooperation with the Neosho Area Chamber of Commerce presented the following awards were presented: 
Destinie Roque – Gold Star Teacher of the Year 
Rhonda Helm – Professional Staff employee of the Year 
Sarah Jarvis – Classified Staff employee of the Year 

Retirees were also recognized as having a total of 168 years in education. Those Roughriders include: 
Dr. Glenn Coltharp, Gary Lowe, Sally Nichols, Angela Seymour, Sherie Swift, Vickie Todd, Jim Williams, and Andy Wilson 

Employees reaching milestones were also recognized. Those Roughriders are: 
5 Years of Service: TJ Angel, Dr. Chett Daniel, Shirley Davidson, Lorna Doss, Michael Ebbs, Kristen Freer, Raymond George, Mary Anne Harmon, David Headrick, Tammy Holmes, Paige Lamb, Abbigail Nicholson, Crystal Rhodes, Kyle Ritter, Jayme Sigars, Caleb Sikes, Aaron Sumler, Sarah Swayne, Kerry Whitehead, Steven Wolven, Taylor Yeager 
10 Years of Service: Anita Botello-Samson, Dr. Glenn Coltharp, Jennifer Gilliam, Jane Gray, Thomas Green, Nancy Hutchins, Brittney Simpson, Andy Wilson 
15 Years of Service: Dr. Kali Bard, Clarence Brewer, Shannon Hatfield, Colleen Holland, Keri Carroll, Noel Moffet, Krystal Morgan, Jenna Henry, Tina Wilson, Heather VanLue 
20 Years of Service: Jerry Bonebrake, Travis Lallemand 
25 Years of Service: Rachael Kennedy, Tammy Stark 
30 Years of Service: Sally Nichols 

Crowder College faculty and staff were treated to a star-studded event with music, refreshments and kind smiles memories of all our honored employees. 


Last Updated on May 4, 2022 by Cindy