Employee Service Award – 2015

Crowder College recently honored employees for years of service at the end-of-the-year awards luncheon today on the Neosho campus.

Employees receiving five year awards were: Kathy Collier, Eric Deatherage, Jason Edgar, Jamie Emery, Chris Fenske, Susan Foster, Mark Frerer, Teri George, Michelle Hall, Debbie Kennedy, Erick Knell, Benjamin Lesue, Ray Martin, Monte Padgett, Leona Pierobon, Cynthia Quinly, Betty Stevenson, Chris Thomas, Cheyenne Ward, Calvin Wilson, Sandra Reed Wilson, and Travis Wright.

Ten year awards were: Doreen Clouse, Brent Dodge, Victoria Garton, Shirley Gray, Rella Jeffries, Krissy Long, Amy Rand, Janet Reed, Kristin Spencer, Kathy Starnes, Vickie Todd, and Wade Williams

Fifteen year awards were: JP Dickey, Shauna Foust, Alicia Irsik, Mickie Mahan, Suzanne Puckett, Marsha Welch, and Joleen Werkmeister

Twenty year awards were: Rebecca Denison, Anita McNeill, Jada Scheppert, and Jim Williams.

Twenty-five year award was Rose Ritter

Last Updated on May 15, 2015 by Cindy