Scholarship Giving…

Scholarship funds are made possible by the generosity of donors to the Foundation. Major donor groups include friends of the College, faculty, staff, students and alumni, retired employees, board members, corporations and foundations. Their generosity helps hundreds of students who would not otherwise be able to attend college.

Currently, all scholarship funds have been awarded for the Spring 2014 semester. Our 2014-2015 scholarship application is now available. If you believe you have a special need, please contact the Foundation Offices at 417-455-5646.

Foundation Annual Scholarships
Made possible by donors to the College Annual Campaign.
Criteria: Students must be enrolled in a minimum of 12 credit hours each semester to be eligible and must maintain a 2.5 G.P.A. for renewal of multi-semester scholarships. Additional requirements vary for each scholarship, including but not limited to geographic residency, financial need, and specific area of study. Scholarship amounts vary.
(Applies to: Tuition, fees, books, supplies.)

Other Foundation Scholarships and Funds
4 States MVP Scholarship
Adams Family Scholarship
Armstrong Scholarship
Jarvis & Mary Asbell Memorial Scholarship
Babbitt Scholarship
Gene & Glenna Barnes Memorial Scholarship
Baseball (Allen) Scholarship
Beimdiek Scholarship
Boyd Scholarship
Branscum Scholarship
Helen Brown Scholarship
Jim Burrows Scholarship
Bush Scholarship
Denice Butler Memorial Scholarship
CAMP Scholarship
JR Carter Scholarship
Carter Family Scholarship
George Washington Carver Scholarship
Childhood Development Scholarship
Christopher Scholarship
Sue Clark Memorial Scholarship
Classified Staff Scholarship
Tommy Eugene Crane Scholarship
Crowder College- Greenfield Location Education Fund
Crowder Faculty Assn. Scholarship
Crowder Professional Staff Scholarship
R.W. Dabbs Greer Scholarship
Ethel Davidson Scholarship
Delano Scholarship
Ellis Foundation Scholarship
Evening of Jazz Scholarship
Dean & Grace Farnsworth Scholarship
Festival of Wreaths Scholarship
Finis Moss Charitable Trust Scholarship
Dr. Fountain Scholarship
Gabriella Grace Memorial Scholarship
Fay & Nancy Granger Scholarship
Vicki Granger Scholarship
Virginia Hickey Scholarship
John Hayes/Sue Sickles Scholarship
Louise Holland Trust Scholarship
Wilbur Hyde Memorial Scholarship
Ron Johnson Scholarship
Dallas and Carolyn Kelly Scholarship
Loren Lamoreaux Scholarship
Bill Lee Memorial Scholarship
Jean, Mildred & Jack Lemmons Charitable Trust Scholarship
Irma Lipe Ag Travel Seminar Scholarship
David &Brenda Love Scholarship
Alan & Lori Marble Scholarship
McClelland Family Scholarship
Bill Milliken Memorial Scholarship
Morrow Scholarship
Robert A Neil Memorial Scholarship
Neosho Arts Council Scholarship
Newton County Senior Center Scholarship
James T. & Peggy Payne Scholarship
Pre-Engineering Alumni Scholarship
Rafael Rodriguez Scholarship
Dr. Dell Reed Memorial Scholarship
Roy Jean Carter Scholarship
John Zachry Sanger Memorial Scholarship
Eldon Schnakenberg Scholarship
Snickles Club Scholarship
Southwest City Merchants Association Scholarship
Spee Dee Lube Scholarship
Laura Marie Stephens Scholarship
Tatum Family Scholarship
Thain-Terry Scholarship
Bobbi Thomas memorial Scholarship
TRIO Scholarship
Eli Turner Scholarship
Cameron Vancuren Memorial Scholarship
Virginia Shaver Scholarship
Scott & Chris Wade Scholarship